10,479.16 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.98 EUR EUR EUR
32.25 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.57 TRY Interest Interest
83.38 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.38 USD Silver Silver
4.67 USD Copper Copper
120.47 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,414.34 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

gulf cooperation council (gcc)

emidco

GCC billet prices surge amidst İranian export offers rise

• Monday, May 27, 2024

Amidst rising sea freight costs, Gulf Cooperation Council's HRC imports experience surge

• Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Chinese HRC prices decreased in the GCC

• Wednesday, February 7, 2024

HRC price increases in Asia slow down Middle East market

• Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Rising tide: Rebar prices make waves in the Gulf region, reshaping construction landscape

• Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Eyes on EU market!

• Thursday, December 7, 2023

Egypt will import steel billets from Türkiye

• Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Dana Steel participated in Global Steel Summit

• Monday, November 27, 2023

CIEC Director Yasin Kanbur highlights steel and green energy at Global Steel Summit panel

• Thursday, November 23, 2023

Chinese HRC prices increase in the GCC market

• Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now