9,334.13 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
€33.71 EUR EUR
4.35 CNY CNY CNY
31.13 $ USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.99 TL Interest Interest
82.53 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.53 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.60 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,034.63 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

german crude steel production

World crude steel production declined by 1.6% in January

• Saturday, February 24, 2024

Consecutive decline in German crude steel production

• Monday, January 29, 2024

Ongoing downturn in the German steel industry

• Sunday, January 7, 2024

This week on the European steel market!

• Thursday, December 21, 2023

Production of crude steel in Germany decreased in January-October

• Saturday, November 25, 2023

Crude steel production in Germany decreased by 4.1%

• Thursday, November 23, 2023

Germany's steel production increased in September

• Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Germany's crude steel production decreased in August

• Monday, September 25, 2023

Germany's crude steel production decreased y-o-y in July

• Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Germany's half-year steel production decreased

• Monday, July 31, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now