9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

france

Vallourec to supply pipes to Wintershall Dea for Dvalin North project

• Saturday, February 17, 2024

EU's €6.9 billion support for hydrogen investments!

• Friday, February 16, 2024

France's crude steel production drops in 2023

• Monday, January 29, 2024

France has doubled steel production!

• Thursday, December 28, 2023

Acciaierie Venete to acquire Ascometal's plants in France

• Monday, December 25, 2023

France's steel import value decreased by 18.3 per cent in January-September

• Friday, December 8, 2023

OCTG will be supplied to Aramco

• Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Rebar prices in France increased on a monthly basis

• Thursday, November 9, 2023

Rebar prices in France on the increase

• Wednesday, October 18, 2023

ArcelorMittal Fos-sur-Mer blast furnace to continue idling

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now