9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

flat steel production

Ezz Steel announces EGP 2,500 price hike on flat steel

• Monday, December 18, 2023

Thomas Bünger becomes the new head of ArcelorMittal's roll mills in Germany

• Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Turkiye's long and flat product consumption increased

• Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Crude steel production of ERDEMİR decreased in 9-month period due to earthquake

• Friday, October 27, 2023

India's Essar Group to build new steel plant in Saudi Arabia

• Thursday, October 26, 2023

Libyan Iron and Steel Company resumes production, exceeds targets in steel and iron output

• Friday, October 13, 2023

Optimistic projections for GCC steel demand until 2030 by Jindal's marketing manager

• Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Egypt to build $1bn flat steel production plant

• Thursday, September 14, 2023

Decline in Türkiye's flat steel exports

• Thursday, August 31, 2023

Algeria's steel industry expands with focus on flats

• Tuesday, August 29, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now