9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

feralpi

Feralpi's rebar plant in Germany closes for maintenance

• Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Italian company Presider starts production of reinforcement products

• Thursday, June 15, 2023

Feralpi builds a modern plant in Nave

• Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Italian Feralpi earned 2.5 billion euros in 2022

• Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Feralpi predicts rebar demand to recover

• Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Made in Steel 2023 concluded with the "Steel: New Futures" conference

• Friday, May 12, 2023

Italian Feralpi tries to attract investment to develop

• Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Italian Feralpi invests in Italy and Germany to reduce CO2 emissions

• Thursday, July 14, 2022

Italian steel industry continues to work gradually

• Monday, April 20, 2020

Feralpi Group acquires a stake in Duferco's Caleotto rolling mill

• Friday, January 31, 2020
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now