4,997.63 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.83 $ USD USD
€20.55 EUR EUR
€1.09 EUR/USD EUR/USD
7.78 TL Interest Interest
81.95 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.10 $ Copper Copper
23.50 $ Silver Silver
124.22 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
416.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,158.31 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Feng Hsin Steel Co.

Taiwan's Feng Hsin increases its scrap and rebar prices

• Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Taiwanese Feng Hsin increased rebar and steel section prices this week

• Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Taiwan Feng Hsin Steel scrap, rebar prices on the rise

• Monday, December 19, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin Steel raises scrap and rebar prices

• Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin Steel raises rebar and scrap prices

• Monday, December 5, 2022

Taiwan's Feng Hsin raises scrap and rebar prices

• Monday, November 28, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin Steel cuts rebar and scrap price again

• Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin Steel cuts scrap and rebar price

• Monday, November 14, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin lowers rebar prices

• Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Taiwan Feng Hsin lowers rebar prices

• Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now