9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
26,590.00 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

european crc prices

CRC and HDG prices experienced a decline in Europe!

• Friday, February 16, 2024

European steelmakers struggle to increase CRC and HDG prices

• Friday, November 17, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, November 9, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, October 19, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Thursday, October 12, 2023

European CRC and HDG producers considering price increases

• Friday, September 1, 2023

What is the latest situation in the European steel market?

• Friday, August 18, 2023

What is the latest situation in the European steel market?

• Tuesday, August 1, 2023

What is happening in the European steel market?

• Tuesday, June 27, 2023

CRC and HDG prices decreased in Europe

• Friday, June 16, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now