9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
26,590.00 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

europa

Global steel industry's pivotal shift towards zero-emissions hydrogen

• Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Outokumpu increases competitiveness by restructuring operations in Germany

• Wednesday, November 15, 2023

US HBI exports on the rise

• Sunday, August 20, 2023

Turkey maintains its leadership in European steel exports!

• Tuesday, June 20, 2023

US Steel Kosice set to receive a subsidy from Slovak government for decarbonization

• Wednesday, June 14, 2023

Africa increased crude steel production

• Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Turkey's imported scrap prices decreased in the week of May 1-5

• Saturday, May 6, 2023

Brazil's pig iron exports increased on a monthly basis

• Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Moody's revises global mining and metals outlook from negative to stable

• Sunday, March 19, 2023

European producers increase prices, while buyers resist

• Monday, January 30, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now