9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

construction industry

Number of wage earners decreased in November

• Monday, January 15, 2024

Steel prices are rising rapidly in Pakistan

• Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Turkiye sets record for rebar imports in November

• Thursday, January 4, 2024

Published in the Official Gazette! New regulation in Rebar Monitoring System

• Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Economic confidence increased in December

• Thursday, December 28, 2023

Construction sector grew the most in the second half of the year

• Saturday, December 2, 2023

Exploring Oman's Booming Construction Market: Project Oman 2023 Exhibition

• Friday, October 20, 2023

TCA announced! Construction sector expects price difference, liquidation and time extension regulations

• Monday, October 16, 2023

Krakatau Steel will use latest technology steel in construction industry

• Friday, October 6, 2023

TURKSTAT announcement: Construction sector confidence index increased by 1% in September

• Thursday, September 28, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now