9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

coal

Approval of coal-based power capacity in China poses a risk to climate goals

• Thursday, February 22, 2024

China's share of coal emissions reaches record level in 2023

• Sunday, February 18, 2024

Amur Coal plans to increase coal production at Erkovetsky mine in 2024

• Saturday, February 17, 2024

Coal India plans expansion amid rising demand and diversification efforts

• Friday, February 16, 2024

Indonesia is anticipated to retain its position as the leading exporter for the near future

• Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Türkiye is Europe's second largest coal consumer

• Sunday, February 4, 2024

Throughout January, thermal coal prices have remained weak in China

• Friday, February 2, 2024

Uzbekistan will significantly increase coal production volumes

• Tuesday, January 23, 2024

BHP aims high in thermal coal production amid NSWEC surge

• Thursday, January 18, 2024

China reaches record level in iron ore and crude oil imports in 2023

• Sunday, January 14, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now