9,062.36 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.35 CNY CNY CNY
31.18 $ USD USD
€33.71 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
44.64 TL Interest Interest
83.62 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.49 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.88 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,041.68 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

cleveland-cliffs

Nippon Steel outbids Cleveland-Cliffs with $14.1B all-cash offer for U.S. Steel

• Thursday, January 25, 2024

US carbon steel plate prices hold steady as 2023 concludes despite fluctuating sales

• Friday, December 29, 2023

Cleveland-Cliffs establishes hot-rolled steel base price at $1,100 per net ton

• Tuesday, December 19, 2023

Acquisition offers surge for US Steel Corporation

• Thursday, December 14, 2023

What happened in the US steel markets?

• Monday, November 20, 2023

Cleveland-Cliffs increases HRC prices

• Thursday, November 9, 2023

Cleveland-Cliffs increases HRC prices

• Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Nucor and Cleveland-Cliffs negotiate HRC price

• Friday, October 20, 2023

US President Joe Biden advancing decarbonization efforts

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023

US HDG and HRC prices rise while CRC prices fall

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now