9,344.97 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.24 TL Interest Interest
82.70 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.17 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
119.59 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
43.24 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

cbam

Turkish steel industry is facing CBAM ! What does the future hold?

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Carbon Border Adjustment Mechanism (CBAM) begins transitional period

• Monday, October 2, 2023

Thailand's domestic steel demand in 2023 is expected to be weak: Steel producers are worried

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Latin American steelmakers are requesting an extension of the deadlines for adhesion to CBAM

• Wednesday, September 20, 2023

European Commission published the final regulation for the CBAM transition process

• Thursday, August 24, 2023

Australia is considering a carbon tax mechanism for steel import

• Sunday, August 20, 2023

UK Steel urges government to implement CBAM

• Sunday, June 25, 2023

"We need to gain a structure that can integrate with the European economy"

• Friday, June 23, 2023

"There is still more to be done for EU steel to reach zero emissions by 2050"

• Tuesday, June 20, 2023

UK government to support decarbonization of metallurgy

• Monday, April 10, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now