9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.01 $ USD USD
€33.67 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

borusan

33.2 million dollars financing from EBRD to Borusan

• Friday, December 29, 2023

Borusan Group begins a new era under the name "Borusan Boru"

• Thursday, November 30, 2023

Change in board members at Borusan Mannesmann

• Tuesday, November 28, 2023

22 awards to Borusan Holding

• Thursday, November 16, 2023

Borusan Lojistik and Bor Gümrük organised Sustainable Supply Chain Meetings

• Thursday, October 12, 2023

Borusan Mannesmann shares increased by 668 percent in 1 year

• Wednesday, August 9, 2023

Borusan, one of the giants of the stock market, announced a record contract

• Friday, June 16, 2023

Borusan Mannesmann participated in Tube&Steel 2023

• Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Borusan Mannesmann became the first company in the steel industry to be awarded with the White Flag

• Thursday, May 25, 2023

Borusan Mannesmann, one of the leading names in pipe production, represents Turkey worldwide

• Monday, May 15, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now