11,139.46 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.57 CNY CNY CNY
33.06 USD USD USD
35.99 EUR EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
42.13 TRY Interest Interest
84.64 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
29.51 USD Silver Silver
4.27 USD Copper Copper
104.10 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Shipbreaking Scrap Shipbreaking Scrap
2,581.56 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

billet

emidco

Kardemir increases billet prices

• Thursday, July 18, 2024

Iran’s steel industry faces challenges amidst price adjustments and production constraints

• Tuesday, July 16, 2024

AEM-Spetsstal ships large batch of billets for Egypt's first nuclear power plant

• Friday, July 12, 2024

Iran grapples with economic turmoil amidst power shortages and export challenges

• Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Kardemir announced its billet prices!

• Thursday, June 27, 2024

Impact of Eid Holidays on Steel Prices: A Quiet Week in the Black Sea Region

• Sunday, June 23, 2024

Billet prices in China shows a downward trend

• Sunday, June 9, 2024

Turkish buyers show great interest in CIS bilet offers

• Friday, June 7, 2024

Ukraine's billet market remains volatile

• Friday, May 31, 2024

Kardemir billet prices announced

• Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now