9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

bhp group

BHP aims high in thermal coal production amid NSWEC surge

• Thursday, January 18, 2024

BHP Group's thermal coal production increased

• Tuesday, August 22, 2023

A weakening iron ore price has pushed the Australian sharemarket down on Monday

• Wednesday, August 16, 2023

London court rejects Vale's request to drop 2015 tailings dam breach charges

• Thursday, August 10, 2023

Increase in India steel production will also affect coal

• Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Mining giant BHP group reports record full year iron ore output amidst growing cost concerns

• Friday, July 21, 2023

BHP and JX Metals to form partnership

• Wednesday, July 12, 2023

BHP Group is advocating for the lifting of Australia's ban on nuclear power

• Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Iron ore shipments from Western Australia soared to a three-year peak

• Tuesday, June 20, 2023

JSW Group bids for coking coal mine

• Friday, June 2, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now