9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

bangladesh

Japanese scrap trade rises with Bangladesh demand

• Friday, February 9, 2024

Japan's scrap export prices surge on growing Bangladesh demand

• Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Japan’s scrap rises due to Bangladesh demand

• Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Bangladeshi SS Steel strengthened its leadership in the sector

• Thursday, November 16, 2023

Bangladeshi BSRM Steels switches to environmentally friendly steel production with JICA support

• Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Norwegian Wealth Fund revised Hyundai Glovis and Thoresen Thailand's status

• Friday, October 13, 2023

Steel market focused view of situation in Asian countries

• Wednesday, October 11, 2023

Bangladesh goes through a decline in imported scrap and production

• Thursday, October 5, 2023

Bangladesh's steel production is expected to double and thrive by 2030

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Bangladesh continues purchasing bulk steel scrap

• Sunday, September 17, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now