9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.01 $ USD USD
€33.67 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

arcelormittal

ArcelorMittal Fos-sur-Mer blast furnace to continue idling

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023

ArcelorMittal Hamburg plans shutdowns in the fourth quarter

• Tuesday, October 10, 2023

ArcelorMittal ordered a slab caster from Danieli

• Thursday, October 5, 2023

ArcelorMittal collaborates with Lisi Automotive to accelerate low carbon steel delivery

• Tuesday, September 26, 2023

ArcelorMittal Zaragoza plant receives ResponsibleSteel certification

• Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Brazil's wire rod exports decreased in August

• Tuesday, September 12, 2023

ArcelorMittal aims to increase long-term price offers in Europe

• Sunday, September 10, 2023

The global scrap market is expected to grow by 7.58% by 2030

• Saturday, September 9, 2023

ArcelorMittal to set up technology centre for decarbonisation in Spain

• Tuesday, September 5, 2023

ArcelorMittal considers making an offer to buy US Steel

• Tuesday, August 22, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now