9,312.12 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.40 TL Interest Interest
83.33 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.96 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
117.35 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.70 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

abu dhabi

Tenaris launches Etihad pipes industrial complex in Abu Dhabi

• Friday, February 16, 2024

UAE and Jordan leaders explore strategies to boost trade and investment, fostering mutual economic growth

• Thursday, January 4, 2024

New ''PGM Recycling Facility'' in Abu Dhabi

• Thursday, December 21, 2023

"Stainless steel stands out in the global market"

• Monday, October 30, 2023

BIR emphasises the environmental benefits of recycling by developing its EPR position

• Sunday, October 29, 2023

World Recycling Congress discussed 'The Future of Recycling'

• Wednesday, October 25, 2023

2023 Abu Dhabi BIR World Recycling Congress has started

• Monday, October 23, 2023

The United Arab Emirates, calls for $100 billion to boost Africa's climate resilience

• Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Rail connection of Gulf Cooperation council boosts steel rail production in Oman

• Thursday, August 3, 2023

Emirates Steel Arkan to build low carbon steel production plant

• Sunday, June 4, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now