9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.01 $ USD USD
€33.67 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

us steel

US Steel temporarily shuts Granite City, Illinois, flat-rolled mill due to UAW strike

• Tuesday, September 19, 2023

US Steel has signed multiple confidentiality agreements with suitors for a potential sale

• Friday, September 1, 2023

United Auto Workers (USA) faces supply chain challenges such as accidents and waste generation

• Sunday, August 27, 2023

Brazilian steelmaker CSN will not bid to buy US Steel

• Saturday, August 26, 2023

Russian investor may acquire ArcelorMittal Temirtau

• Friday, August 25, 2023

Cleveland-Cliffs calls on U.S. Steel to disclose all bids received

• Thursday, August 24, 2023

ArcelorMittal considers making an offer to buy US Steel

• Tuesday, August 22, 2023

US Steel and Cliffs are currently in a debate regarding their takeover bid

• Monday, August 21, 2023

ArcelorMittal SA evaluating a potential offer for U.S. Steel Corp.

• Friday, August 18, 2023

Esmark makes offer for all outstanding shares of US Steel

• Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now