9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.69 EUR EUR EUR
32.57 USD USD USD
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

us steel market

What is the recent outlook in the US steel market?

• Monday, February 26, 2024

Resilient rise of the US and trade measures against China

• Monday, January 8, 2024

U.S. crude steel poduction records 6.6% y-o-y growth despite weekly dip

• Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Steel imports decreased in September

• Sunday, October 29, 2023

What happened in the US steel market last week?

• Monday, October 16, 2023

US Steel posts solid results

• Wednesday, September 20, 2023

India and US reach agreement on steel trade

• Friday, September 15, 2023

EU-US trade plan against China

• Thursday, September 7, 2023

What is the latest situation in the US steel market?

• Monday, August 28, 2023

US steel prices remain unstable

• Monday, June 19, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now