9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkish steel producers

US launches anti-dumping and CVD investigation

• Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Steel industry faces energy crisis! Competitiveness in danger

• Thursday, October 5, 2023

ISO 500 announced! Here are Turkiye's top 100 iron and steel companies

• Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Turkiye's steel map

• Friday, September 22, 2023

TÇÜD published its steel production, consumption and foreign trade assessment for May

• Monday, June 26, 2023

Turkish Defense Industry started to use domestically produced armored steel

• Monday, April 17, 2023

The sector can supply 4 million tons of rebar

• Thursday, February 16, 2023

Turkey increased Ukrainian pig iron imports

• Friday, January 27, 2023

Turkish steelmakers bought large quantities of HRC from China

• Wednesday, January 11, 2023

A compelling year awaits Turkish steel producers

• Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now