10,676.65 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
32.23 USD USD USD
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.87 EUR EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.86 TRY Interest Interest
82.12 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
30.26 USD Silver Silver
4.75 USD Copper Copper
121.33 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,417.74 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkish spot rebar prices

emidco

Freight costs and rebar prices on the rise

• Friday, December 22, 2023

Are Türkiye's rebar prices returning from their peak?

• Thursday, December 14, 2023

Scrap and rebar prices to rise in Türkiye

• Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Turkish lira depreciates, rebar prices rise

• Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Turkish steel markets continue to decrease

• Monday, October 16, 2023

Rebar prices in Turkey did not strengthen as much as desired

• Monday, October 9, 2023

Producer and seller prices are at the same level in Turkiye!

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Türkiye spot iron prices announced

• Friday, September 29, 2023

Türkiye spot iron prices announced

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

Rebar prices in Türkiye resist increase

• Friday, September 22, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now