11,024.33 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
32.97 USD USD USD
35.87 EUR EUR EUR
4.57 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
40.55 TRY Interest Interest
85.89 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.06 USD Silver Silver
4.49 USD Copper Copper
107.83 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Shipbreaking Scrap Shipbreaking Scrap
2,553.39 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

turkish iron and steel industry

emidco

Türkiye's rebar prices expected to stabilize

• Wednesday, November 22, 2023

The rate of increase in prices in the Turkish steel market has stopped

• Thursday, November 9, 2023

İsdemir's steel production decreased

• Wednesday, November 1, 2023

KARDEMİR A.Ş. Extraordinary General Assembly date has been announced

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Alternative African market for Turkish iron and steel industry

• Monday, October 16, 2023

What is happening in Turkish steel markets?

• Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Rebar prices in Turkey did not strengthen as much as desired

• Monday, October 9, 2023

İSDEMİR celebrates its 53rd foundation anniversary

• Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Gülezler Group takes place in the 2023 Metal Expo fair!

• Friday, September 29, 2023

In August, the iron and steel sector accounted for 13.1% of Turkey's total exports

• Thursday, September 28, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now