9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
26,590.00 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

the global steel market

Innovative trends propel nut coke market amidst metallurgical advancements

• Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Bangladesh's steel production is expected to double and thrive by 2030

• Wednesday, September 27, 2023

EU steel quotas continue to face weak demand: Global imbalances persist

• Monday, September 11, 2023

Global steel industry at risk of $554 billion of idle assets

• Thursday, July 20, 2023

Turkey's imported scrap prices decreased in the week of May 1-5

• Saturday, May 6, 2023

World Steel Association expects increase in steel demand in Turkey

• Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Billet and Slab export decreased in Iran

• Thursday, April 6, 2023

Steel exporters' move to the Balkans

• Tuesday, April 4, 2023

UK steel mesh prices fell this week

• Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Turkish sheet prices announced: What happened in the global sheet markets last week?

• Friday, March 3, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now