9,334.13 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.35 CNY CNY CNY
31.13 $ USD USD
€33.79 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.99 TL Interest Interest
82.53 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.53 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.60 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,034.63 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

steel products

ArcelorMittal Bosnia relaunches operations in 2024

• Thursday, January 11, 2024

China increased its exports of steel products

• Wednesday, November 8, 2023

India to introduce new regulations to improve steel quality

• Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Hyundai Steel aims for leadership in global automotive steel production

• Friday, October 6, 2023

Red alert in the steel industry

• Thursday, September 21, 2023

Tokyo Steel to hold steel product prices steady in october

• Wednesday, September 20, 2023

The global steel industry is expected to grow to exceed 2.471 billion Dollars by 2032

• Wednesday, August 23, 2023

Strengthening steel exports from Europe to Egypt amidst the green continent's decrease

• Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Railway shipments of steel from Mechel grew

• Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Railway shipments of NLMK-Kaluga steel products fell in May

• Friday, June 23, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now