9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
26,590.00 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

steel demand

ArcelorMittal foresees industry recovery amidst global steel demand growth

• Friday, February 9, 2024

Indian steel industry receives boost with $134 million allocation in government budget

• Friday, February 2, 2024

A decrease in Chinese steel demand is expected in 2024

• Friday, December 29, 2023

South Korea's crude steel output increased in November

• Wednesday, December 27, 2023

India's steel demand expected to slow down

• Thursday, December 21, 2023

China's steel demand projected to increase by 2% in 2024

• Wednesday, December 20, 2023

India's steel demand is expected to increase in the upcoming years

• Tuesday, November 28, 2023

CIEC Director Yasin Kanbur highlights steel and green energy at Global Steel Summit panel

• Thursday, November 23, 2023

Worldsteel forecasts steel demand to increase in Türkiye and the global market

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023

MMK expects steel demand growth in Russia by 3-5% in 2023

• Friday, August 25, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now