10,656.96 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.94 EUR EUR EUR
32.19 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.76 TRY Interest Interest
83.19 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.59 USD Silver Silver
4.83 USD Copper Copper
121.33 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,432.61 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

steel bar

emidco

Steel bar exports of Türkiye increased by 6.9% in January-March period

• Thursday, May 23, 2024

Türkiye's steel bar exports increased by 40% in February

• Monday, April 29, 2024

LISCO and Danieli sign MoU for innovative direct reduction plant

• Wednesday, April 17, 2024

January 2024 steel bar imports of Türkiye decreased significantly

• Monday, March 18, 2024

Steel bar prices increased in Pakistan due to rising costs

• Friday, February 16, 2024

Yemen overtakes Israel as top importer of Türkish steel bars in 2023

• Thursday, February 8, 2024

Türkiye's steel bar imports increased by 43.21% in November

• Sunday, January 21, 2024

Türkiye's steel bar exports decreased by 38.72% in the January-November period

• Wednesday, January 17, 2024

ArcelorMittal México secures $2.7 billion natural gas supply deal with CFE for a decade

• Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Current developments and uncertainties in the United Arab Emirates steel market

• Friday, November 10, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now