9,344.97 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.32 CNY CNY CNY
30.97 $ USD USD
€33.45 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.24 TL Interest Interest
82.70 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.17 $ Silver Silver
3.87 $ Copper Copper
119.59 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
398.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
43.24 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

sponge iron

Billet consumption increased in Iran

• Wednesday, June 7, 2023

SSAB and Fortum start research to produce hydrogen-reduced sponge iron

• Monday, June 5, 2023

Steel export figures in Iran show a gradual decline

• Monday, May 15, 2023

The prices in the Iranian steel market enter a downward trend

• Monday, May 8, 2023

Saudi Arabia launches its first flat steel production line

• Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Iran's exports to Iraq increased

• Thursday, April 27, 2023

Khorasan Steel Complex provides 10% of Iranian steel production

• Wednesday, April 26, 2023

What is the situation in billet transactions in Iran Commodity Exchange?

• Wednesday, April 12, 2023

13% increase in steel consumption rates in the last 11 months in Iran

• Friday, March 17, 2023

Iran's steel production declined for 11 months

• Monday, March 6, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now