9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

spain

Morocco's green hydrogen ambitions: Overcoming uncertainties on the path ahead

• Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Weekly steel market updates in Europe!

• Thursday, February 15, 2024

What is the latest situation in the European steel market?

• Thursday, February 8, 2024

What is the current situation of HRC and CRC prices in Europe?

• Tuesday, February 6, 2024

This week in the European steel market!

• Thursday, February 1, 2024

Crude steel production decreased across Europe in 2023!

• Wednesday, January 31, 2024

QatarEnergy redirects LNG shipment to Spain via Cape of Good Hope

• Saturday, January 27, 2024

Latest outlook for European steel industry!

• Thursday, January 25, 2024

Current outlook for the steel industry: European prices and regional trends

• Thursday, January 18, 2024

This week on the European steel market!

• Thursday, January 11, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now