9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
31.35 $ USD USD
€34.05 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

solar power

Solar energy and technologies are being reshaped with SolarEX Istanbul!

• Sunday, February 18, 2024

Erdemir and İsdemir aim to invest in green steel

• Thursday, January 11, 2024

KARDEMİR will establish a 27.3 MW solar power plant in Van

• Thursday, December 7, 2023

Rio Tinto to partner with Yindjibarndi Energy

• Friday, October 20, 2023

NLC India's solar energy project

• Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Tata Steel's floating solar power projects in India

• Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Nova Steel, Turkiye's leader in steel construction

• Saturday, September 23, 2023

Nucor Corporation signs Power Purchase Agreement with NextEra Energy Resources

• Saturday, August 12, 2023

The Giants of the Solar Energy Sector Come Together for the 16th Time at SolarEX Istanbul!

• Monday, August 7, 2023

Tosçelik to build solar power plant

• Monday, July 17, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now