9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

sheets

Iran's steel dilemma: Shortages persist despite annual imports worth millions

• Friday, December 29, 2023

US steel imports fall

• Monday, October 30, 2023

China reduced steel sheet exports

• Saturday, October 21, 2023

Sheet metal processing sector will meet at Blechexpo

• Thursday, June 8, 2023

European Union increases duties on imports of thick sheet from China

• Sunday, May 28, 2023

Recession in global markets negatively affects Iran's domestic market

• Monday, May 22, 2023

Saudi Arabia launches its first flat steel production line

• Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Sheet metal working industry will meet in Stuttgart at the beginning of November!

• Tuesday, April 25, 2023

How did the prices in the Middle East markets progress last week?

• Tuesday, April 18, 2023

How is sheet produced?

• Sunday, April 16, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now