9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

semi-finished product exports

South Africa's semi-finished exports increased

• Sunday, February 18, 2024

Türkiye's imports of semi-finished products increased in 2023, whereas its exports recorded a major decline

• Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Trends and challenges across the Middle East

• Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Brazilian exports of semi-finished steel products fell by 22.6% in December 2023

• Thursday, January 11, 2024

Iran's Steel exports flourish: Notable growth across pellets, concentrates, and semi-finished steel in the first nine months of 2024

• Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Turkish steel importers seek alternatives to Russian supplies, paving the Way for Iranian steel

• Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Iran's Iron and Steel exports soar in the five month of Iranian year

• Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Türkiye's imports of semi-finished products rise while exports decline

• Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Iran's steel exports surge from April to August 2023

• Saturday, September 2, 2023

The most important export destinations of Iran's steel products last year

• Monday, August 21, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now