5,121.86 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.82 $ USD USD
€20.38 EUR EUR
€1.08 EUR/USD EUR/USD
8.72 TL Interest Interest
84.85 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.18 $ Copper Copper
23.61 $ Silver Silver
128.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
404.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,161.21 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Saudi Arabia

Saudi Arabia establishes a company to invest in mining assets

• Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Saudi Arabia's Ma'aden continues production of aluminum smelting plant

• Saturday, January 14, 2023

Saudi Arabia's billet imports have increased

• Friday, January 13, 2023

Saudi Arabian-based Ma'aden establishes joint venture to invest in mining assets abroad

• Wednesday, January 11, 2023

"Yamamah Steel" returns to a loss for the fiscal year ending September 2022

• Thursday, December 29, 2022

Turkey's steel plate exports to world regions increase and decrease in Arab countries

• Friday, December 23, 2022

Saudi Arabia continues to work for carbon neutral

• Tuesday, November 15, 2022

9th FABEX 2022: Metal and Steel Fair opened its doors

• Thursday, November 3, 2022

Arabian Pipes signs pipe supply contract with Saudi Aramco

• Thursday, October 27, 2022

Duty on Saudi steel affects the players in the industry

• Friday, October 21, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now