9,756.69 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.46 CNY CNY CNY
34.72 EUR EUR EUR
32.06 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.31 TRY Interest Interest
90.55 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
27.93 USD Silver Silver
4.27 USD Copper Copper
104.39 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
385.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,424.81 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

russian steel billet

Exports of Russian square billets decreased by 12% in 2023

• Friday, March 1, 2024

Russian billet market stays subdued

• Monday, February 19, 2024

Downward trend in Russian billet prices

• Friday, February 16, 2024

Russian billet prices continue to increase

• Friday, December 15, 2023

Shifting steel tides: Türkiye's dynamic steel trade landscape revealed in import surge and export quandaries

• Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Steel billet exports in Russia on the rise

• Monday, November 20, 2023

Black Sea billet costs continue to rise

• Monday, September 11, 2023

Export of semi-finished products from Russia in 2023

• Thursday, August 17, 2023

Russian billet prices are falling

• Thursday, August 3, 2023

Iran's billet and slab price trends: CIS billet price comparison amidst Russia's dumping impact

• Monday, July 24, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now