9,097.15 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.30 $ USD USD
€33.84 EUR EUR
4.37 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.26 TL Interest Interest
83.55 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
23.12 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.89 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
392.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,100.60 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

rio tinto

Guinea-Conakry greenlights Simandou iron ore project

• Monday, February 26, 2024

Rio Tinto unleashes scrap shipment for transformative demolition project in Australia

• Thursday, November 23, 2023

Rio Tinto expands presence in Chile's copper sector with $45 million acquisition

• Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Rio Tinto and Prysmian sign low carbon aluminum supply agreement

• Friday, November 3, 2023

Rio Tinto plans to increase iron ore production at Gudai-Darri mine

• Sunday, October 22, 2023

Rio Tinto and First Quantum Minerals launch joint venture to develop La Granja copper mine project

• Friday, September 1, 2023

A weakening iron ore price has pushed the Australian sharemarket down on Monday

• Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Rio Tinto's earnings in the first half of 2023 hit a three-year low

• Friday, July 28, 2023

What happened in the US steel market last week?

• Monday, July 24, 2023

What happened in the US steel market last week?

• Monday, July 17, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now