11,139.46 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
33.06 USD USD USD
35.99 EUR EUR EUR
4.57 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
42.13 TRY Interest Interest
84.64 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
29.51 USD Silver Silver
4.27 USD Copper Copper
104.10 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Shipbreaking Scrap Shipbreaking Scrap
2,581.56 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

president erdoğan

emidco

TIM President Mustafa Gültepe: We support the anti-inflation campaign with 115 thousand exporters

• Monday, October 16, 2023

We aim to further strengthen our country through investment, employment, production, export and growth

• Sunday, July 23, 2023

The signature was placed, and the IFC regulation came into effect

• Saturday, July 8, 2023

New VAT rates has increased rebar prices by 400 TL

• Friday, July 7, 2023

Withholding tax rate on foreign currency deposit accounts increased to 25%

• Monday, July 3, 2023

Hafize Gaye Erkan becomes the first female president of the CBRT

• Friday, June 9, 2023

Business world reviews the new cabinet

• Sunday, June 4, 2023

No rent will be charged from foundation immovables in earthquake zone for 3 months

• Saturday, May 6, 2023

KARDEMİR will hire 600 workers

• Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Akkuyu Nuclear Power Plant was inaugurated

• Friday, April 28, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now