9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

port hedland

Australia's iron ore exports to China decreased

• Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Australia's iron ore exports rise in August

• Friday, October 6, 2023

Port Hedland's iron ore exports fell in July

• Monday, August 21, 2023

How did the US steel market end last week?

• Monday, August 7, 2023

Port Hedland iron ore shipments on the rise

• Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Iron ore exports from Port Hedland increased

• Monday, June 19, 2023

Port Hedland iron ore shipment decreased

• Thursday, May 18, 2023

Shipments of iron ore from Port Hedland terminal have increased

• Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Iron ore shipments to Port Hedland have been temporarily suspended

• Friday, April 14, 2023

Port Hedland's iron ore exports decreased

• Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now