9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

pipe industry

Erciyas Pipe participated in Hyperloop Development Program

• Friday, February 23, 2024

Vallourec to supply pipes to Wintershall Dea for Dvalin North project

• Saturday, February 17, 2024

Tube 2024: The sawing and cutting industry shows off its innovations

• Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Tube China: Downstream Demand Increases Steadily

• Wednesday, February 7, 2024

After 20 years, Asia's leading fair and technology pioneer in the pipe and tube industry

• Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Belorusneft to supply oil-grade pipes from China

• Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Buhlmann is taking over Lisega

• Monday, December 25, 2023

Buhlmann has acquired Lisega

• Wednesday, December 6, 2023

ITA evaluated the global market at the Global Steel Summit

• Thursday, November 30, 2023

Truckers' strike in Poland poses threat to pipe supply chain!

• Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now