11,139.46 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
33.06 USD USD USD
35.99 EUR EUR EUR
4.57 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
42.13 TRY Interest Interest
84.64 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
29.51 USD Silver Silver
4.27 USD Copper Copper
104.10 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Shipbreaking Scrap Shipbreaking Scrap
2,581.56 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

pakistan

emidco

The increase in steel prices challenges the construction sector in Pakistan

• Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Committee formed to revive Pakistan Steel Mills

• Sunday, April 28, 2024

Pakistan's finished steel imports increase

• Sunday, April 21, 2024

Global downturn lowers iron prices in Pakistan

• Friday, March 29, 2024

Pakistan's non-ferrous metal exports keep the steel industry afloat

• Monday, March 25, 2024

Uncertainty continues regarding the future of Pakistan Steel Mills

• Sunday, March 24, 2024

The ship recycling sector in Pakistan is relatively stable

• Thursday, March 21, 2024

Pakistani Aisha Steel increases production by 42%

• Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Pakistan Steel Mills appeals to government for help

• Monday, March 4, 2024

The increase in steel prices in Pakistan is driving up construction costs

• Thursday, February 22, 2024
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now