5,191.83 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.80 $ USD USD
€20.45 EUR EUR
€1.09 EUR/USD EUR/USD
9.14 TL Interest Interest
86.66 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.23 $ Copper Copper
23.60 $ Silver Silver
126.64 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
403.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,164.69 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

Nippon Steel

Japanese Manufacturers are looking for alternative raw material sources to Russia-Ukraine

• Tuesday, March 22, 2022

North Japan earthquake disrupts steel operations

steelmint • Monday, March 21, 2022

Russia-Ukraine crisis hits ArcelorMittal and Nippon Steel

mining-technology.com • Monday, February 28, 2022

Nippon Steel crude steel output drops in Oct-Dec'21, cuts full year forecast

steelmint • Friday, February 4, 2022

Nippon Steel to hike HRC export offers by $100/t

steelmint • Thursday, January 27, 2022

Nippon Steel raises stainless steel wire rod prices

steelmint • Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Nippon Steel raises 300 & 400 series stainless steel prices for Dec

yieh • Monday, December 13, 2021

Nippon Steel hikes stainless steel prices for Dec'21

steelmint • Friday, December 10, 2021

Japan's Nov manufacturing PMI at 54.5, highest since Jan'18

steelmint • Friday, December 3, 2021

Steel giant is preparing to increase prices!

• Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now