9,062.36 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.36 CNY CNY CNY
31.22 $ USD USD
€33.83 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
44.64 TL Interest Interest
83.62 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.49 $ Silver Silver
3.85 $ Copper Copper
113.88 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,041.68 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

net profit for the year

Mega Metal announced its 2023 net profit

• Monday, February 26, 2024

Çelik Halat ve Tel posted a loss for the 9-month period

• Friday, November 10, 2023

Al Jazeera Steel posts impressive 11% profit growth in first three quarters of 2023

• Sunday, October 22, 2023

Germany's Salzgitter increases its net profit for 2022

• Wednesday, March 29, 2023

China's industrial companies started this year with low profits

• Monday, March 27, 2023

CBRT announced a profit of 72 billion TL in 2022

• Friday, March 24, 2023

Poland's JSW's net profit meets expectations

• Thursday, March 23, 2023

Net profit of Izmir Demir Çelik is TL 1.2 billion in 2022

• Monday, March 13, 2023

Erdemir's net profit for 2022 is 18 billion TL

• Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Ukrainian Interpipe's net profit increased in the January-September period of last year

• Sunday, January 8, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now