9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.65 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

manufacturing

Orders for the industrial sector in Germany decreased in July

• Thursday, September 7, 2023

US manufacturing sector continues to contract

• Monday, September 4, 2023

Producer price indices for March published by TÜİK

• Monday, April 24, 2023

The capacity utilization rate in industry decreased in February

• Wednesday, February 22, 2023

China's manufacturing product prices fell for the first time since 2020

• Thursday, November 10, 2022

Eurozone manufacturing sector fell short of forecasts

• Thursday, November 3, 2022

China's manufacturing PMI narrows in October

• Monday, October 31, 2022

Manufacturing PMI in the USA is at the lowest level in 28 months!

• Tuesday, October 25, 2022

China's manufacturing gauge shrinks this month

• Thursday, September 1, 2022

Manufacturing sector activity in China contracted in August

• Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now