9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
€33.67 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

low carbon steel

Swegon started production with XCarb steel

• Wednesday, February 7, 2024

PWO Group procures low-emission steel from Salzgitter

• Thursday, January 4, 2024

The 2nd European Green Steel Summit will take place on March 13-14, 2024

• Friday, December 22, 2023

H2 Green Steel signs 7-year agreement with Purmo Group for the supply of low carbon steel

• Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Porsche AG and H2 Green Steel sign agreement for CO₂-reduced steel supply

• Monday, November 6, 2023

Essar Group's $4 billion low-carbon steel plant in Saudi Arabia

• Thursday, November 2, 2023

Kobe Steel achieves 25% reduction in blast furnace carbon emissions

• Monday, October 23, 2023

Tata Steel and Gestamp collaborate for recycled steel production

• Thursday, October 12, 2023

Klöckner supplies Acciaitubi with CO2-reduced steel

• Monday, October 9, 2023

ArcelorMittal collaborates with Lisi Automotive to accelerate low carbon steel delivery

• Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now