9,524.59 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.52 CNY CNY CNY
34.68 EUR EUR EUR
32.56 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.49 TRY Interest Interest
88.76 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
28.28 USD Silver Silver
4.43 USD Copper Copper
117.60 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,496.44 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

japan's crude steel production

Japan increased crude steel production in January

• Tuesday, February 27, 2024

World crude steel production declined by 1.6% in January

• Saturday, February 24, 2024

Japan ranked third in crude steel production

• Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Crude steel and pig iron production rose in Japan

• Thursday, November 23, 2023

Latest status in crude steel production; China, India, Japan, South Korea!

• Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Japan's crude steel production is expected to increase

• Friday, October 13, 2023

JISF announced that Japan's crude steel production decreased

• Monday, September 25, 2023

JFE Steel lowers its crude steel production forecast

• Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Japan's crude steel production declines year-on-year

• Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Japan`s crude steel production decreased

• Saturday, June 24, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now