10,656.96 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
4.47 CNY CNY CNY
34.94 EUR EUR EUR
32.19 USD USD USD
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
41.76 TRY Interest Interest
83.19 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
31.59 USD Silver Silver
4.83 USD Copper Copper
121.33 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
382.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,432.61 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

japan ıron and steel federation (jısf)

emidco

Korea and Japan to collaborate on environmentally friendly steel

• Sunday, April 7, 2024

Increase in Japan's steel trade in 2023

• Thursday, February 1, 2024

Japan's steel product exports increased

• Thursday, December 7, 2023

Japan's industry leaders demand tax reforms for decarbonization

• Wednesday, November 1, 2023

JISF announced that Japan's crude steel production decreased

• Monday, September 25, 2023

Decline in Japan's steel exports

• Wednesday, September 6, 2023

Japan's steel exports decreased

• Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Japan's crude steel production declines year-on-year

• Tuesday, July 25, 2023

South Korea and Japan's reaction to EU CBAM

• Sunday, July 23, 2023

Japan's cold rolled sheet and strip shipments increased

• Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now