9,645.02 TRY BIST 100 BIST 100
34.68 EUR EUR EUR
32.56 USD USD USD
4.51 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
45.35 TRY Interest Interest
88.56 USD Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
27.29 USD Silver Silver
4.45 USD Copper Copper
113.31 USD Iron Ore Iron Ore
386.00 USD Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,437.60 TRY Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

iron ore prices

Iron ore prices remain stable

• Monday, April 22, 2024

How did global iron ore prices close the week?

• Monday, March 11, 2024

How did iron ore prices close the week in global markets?

• Monday, February 19, 2024

How did iron ore prices close the week in global markets?

• Sunday, January 28, 2024

China's iron ore prices increased

• Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Vietnam's Hoa Phat increases hot rolled coil prices

• Wednesday, January 3, 2024

Iron ore prices soar in Australia, defying Chinese oversight

• Monday, December 25, 2023

How did US iron ore prices close the week?

• Monday, December 18, 2023

How did US iron ore prices start the new week?

• Tuesday, December 5, 2023

2024 China iron ore prices expected to rise

• Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now