5,121.86 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
18.82 $ USD USD
€20.38 EUR EUR
€1.08 EUR/USD EUR/USD
8.72 TL Interest Interest
84.85 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
4.18 $ Copper Copper
23.61 $ Silver Silver
128.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
404.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
1,161.21 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

iron and steel

Decline in aluminum prices!

• Friday, September 16, 2022

Steel investment from Saudi Arabia

Dünya • Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Chinese support for metals

Bloomberght • Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Metal Expo Fair starts on September 28

• Thursday, September 8, 2022

EU steel consumption in recession for 3rd time in 4 years

• Tuesday, September 6, 2022

What is the current situation in Ukraine’s iron and steel industry?

• Monday, August 29, 2022

Decline in steel prices also affects stocks

ekonomist • Monday, August 22, 2022

China's stainless steel industry shows resilience

sondakika • Friday, August 19, 2022

How is China affecting the steel industry?

• Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Egypt iron and steel companies made a profit of $ 2.11 million

• Monday, August 15, 2022
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences

Global Iron and Steel Exchanges

Iron and Steel Indices, Price and News

E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Feedback
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now