9,374.20 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
26,590.00 TL Interest Interest
81.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.84 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
118.72 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,032.54 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

iron and steel industry

South Africa's welded pipe imports increased, exports decreased slightly

• Thursday, February 22, 2024

Rönesans Holding and SMS Group partnership!

• Friday, February 9, 2024

Ukraine's metallurgical sector endures and adapts in the face of war

• Monday, January 29, 2024

Unveiling Global Advancements at the Arab Steel Summit in Doha in 2024

• Friday, January 26, 2024

Concerned waiting in the iron and steel sector! The sector has reached a standing point

• Saturday, January 20, 2024

METAL EXPO 2024 will take place between September 11th and 14th

• Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Taiwan's iron and steel import and export value decreased in December

• Saturday, January 13, 2024

Freight costs and rebar prices on the rise

• Friday, December 22, 2023

British Steel announces plans to close blast furnaces at Scunthorpe plant

• Sunday, December 10, 2023

Tatmetal plans to launch its third galvanizing line in 2024

• Thursday, December 7, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now