9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.33 CNY CNY CNY
31.01 $ USD USD
€33.67 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

iran billet

Navigating economic tensions in Iran and Iraq: Analysis and forecast of last week's market events

• Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Speculation mounts: Iran pending approval for steel chain export duty rate reduction

• Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Iran's mineral industry: Exponential export growth and evolving import landscape

• Thursday, February 1, 2024

Trends and challenges across the Middle East

• Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Iran's billet prices surge to 7-month high, paving the way for optimistic export outlook

• Saturday, January 27, 2024

Recent developments and pricing trends in the Middle East steel market: A week in review

• Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Iran's Steel exports flourish: Notable growth across pellets, concentrates, and semi-finished steel in the first nine months of 2024

• Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Iran's Steel export market report: Surge in steel billets prices and diverging trends in rebar

• Sunday, December 31, 2023

Iran's steel activist calls for global pricing to revive market

• Saturday, December 30, 2023

Middle East steel market insights: Dynamic shifts, challenges, and initiatives

• Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now