9,347.17 TL BIST 100 BIST 100
4.34 CNY CNY CNY
31.06 $ USD USD
€33.62 EUR EUR
0.13 CNY CNY/EUR CNY/EUR
43.42 TL Interest Interest
83.25 $ Fossil Oil Fossil Oil
22.62 $ Silver Silver
3.88 $ Copper Copper
121.11 $ Iron Ore Iron Ore
394.00 $ Ship Dismantling Ship Dismantling
2,023.50 TL Gold (gr) Gold (gr)

iran billet export

Navigating economic tensions in Iran and Iraq: Analysis and forecast of last week's market events

• Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Iran's mineral industry: Exponential export growth and evolving import landscape

• Thursday, February 1, 2024

Iran's Steel export market report: Surge in steel billets prices and diverging trends in rebar

• Sunday, December 31, 2023

Anticipating rise in Iran's export billet prices

• Monday, December 25, 2023

Iran's Khorasan Steel Complex marks milestone with first billet shipment to Uzbekistan

• Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Shifting steel tides: Türkiye's dynamic steel trade landscape revealed in import surge and export quandaries

• Wednesday, November 22, 2023

Price dynamics: CIS and Iran export slabs show contrasting trends

• Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Overview of last week's global billet market

• Saturday, August 12, 2023

Iran's billet and slab price trends: CIS billet price comparison amidst Russia's dumping impact

• Monday, July 24, 2023

How did the production and export rates of steel products progress in Iran?

• Thursday, May 4, 2023
Follow List
Expand
Your watch list is empty

Add your favorite commodities for quick access and don't miss the latest price change news.


There are no news categories you follow
Edit Notification Preferences
E-bulletin subscription
Sign up to receive the latest news and daily iron prices by e-mail and sms
Become a Plus Subscriber Now!
Try it free for 3 days!
Subscribe Now
Neutral Prices
Be informed
Provincial Iron Prices
Comments and Analysis
Subscribe Now